Calendar of Events

previous year
previous
March 2020
next
next year
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
BHVSD Special Board Meeting
6:00 pm

Monday - March 2, 2020

6:00 pm

BHVSD Special Board Meeting

(Board Room)





3
4
5
6
BCC - Parent Teacher Conferences (no classes)

Friday - March 6, 2020

BCC - Parent Teacher Conferences (no classes)





7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
BHVSD March Board Meeting
6:00 pm

Monday - March 16, 2020

6:00 pm

BHVSD March Board Meeting

(Board Room)





17
Mandated School Closing

Tuesday - March 17, 2020

Mandated School Closing





18
Mandated School Closing

Wednesday - March 18, 2020

Mandated School Closing





19
Mandated School Closing
BCC - Sophomore Re-Visitation (CANCELED)
8:00 am

Thursday - March 19, 2020

Mandated School Closing





Thursday - March 19, 2020

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

BCC - Sophomore Re-Visitation (CANCELED)





20
Mandated School Closing
BCC & HCC - End of 3rd grading period

Friday - March 20, 2020

Mandated School Closing





Friday - March 20, 2020

BCC & HCC - End of 3rd grading period





21
22
23
Mandated School Closing

Monday - March 23, 2020

Mandated School Closing





24
Mandated School Closing

Tuesday - March 24, 2020

Mandated School Closing





25
Mandated School Closing

Wednesday - March 25, 2020

Mandated School Closing





26
Mandated School Closing

Thursday - March 26, 2020

Mandated School Closing





27
Mandated School Closing

Friday - March 27, 2020

Mandated School Closing





28
29
30
Mandated School Closing

Monday - March 30, 2020

Mandated School Closing





31
Mandated School Closing

Tuesday - March 31, 2020

Mandated School Closing






Upcoming Events List

Mar
30
Mandated School Closing -

Monday - March 30, 2020

Mandated School Closing




Mar
31
Mandated School Closing -

Tuesday - March 31, 2020

Mandated School Closing




Apr
1
Mandated School Closing -

Wednesday - April 1, 2020

Mandated School Closing




Apr
2
Mandated School Closing -

Thursday - April 2, 2020

Mandated School Closing




Apr
3
Mandated School Closing -

Friday - April 3, 2020

Mandated School Closing




Apr
9
BCC & HCC - Spring Break (no classes) -

Thursday - April 9, 2020

BCC & HCC - Spring Break (no classes)




Apr
10
Good Friday - Buildings Closed -

Friday - April 10, 2020

Good Friday - Buildings Closed




Apr
20
BHVSD April Board Meeting - 7:00 pm

Monday - April 20, 2020

7:00 pm

BHVSD April Board Meeting

(Board Room)




The Belmont-Harrison Vocational School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.
© 2020 Belmont-Harrison Career Center
website by: CELUCH CREATIVE IMAGING