Calendar of Events

previous year
previous
January 2020
next
next year
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
Holiday - Buildings Closed

Wednesday - January 1, 2020

Holiday - Buildings Closed





2
HCC - Classes Resume
BCC - Winter Vacation (no classes)

Thursday - January 2, 2020

HCC - Classes Resume





Thursday - January 2, 2020

BCC - Winter Vacation (no classes)





3
BCC - Winter Vacation (no classes)

Friday - January 3, 2020

BCC - Winter Vacation (no classes)





4
5
6
BCC - Classes Resume
7:50 am

Monday - January 6, 2020

7:50 am - 2:50 pm

BCC - Classes Resume





7
8
9
10
BCC & HCC - End of 2nd grading period

Friday - January 10, 2020

BCC & HCC - End of 2nd grading period





11
12
13
14
15
BHVSD Organizational Board Meeting
6:00 pm

Wednesday - January 15, 2020

6:00 pm

BHVSD Organizational Board Meeting

(Board Room)





16
17
BCC & HCC - Report Cards Issued

Friday - January 17, 2020

BCC & HCC - Report Cards Issued





18
19
20
Martin Luther King Day (no classes) - Buildings Closed

Monday - January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King Day (no classes) - Buildings Closed





21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Upcoming Events List

Feb
14
HCC - Parent Teacher Conferences (no classes) -

Friday - February 14, 2020

HCC - Parent Teacher Conferences (no classes)




Feb
17
Presidents' Day - (no classes) -

Monday - February 17, 2020

Presidents' Day - (no classes)




Feb
17
BHVSD February Board Meeting - 6:00 pm

Monday - February 17, 2020

6:00 pm

BHVSD February Board Meeting

(Board Room)




Mar
6
BCC - Parent Teacher Conferences (no classes) -

Friday - March 6, 2020

BCC - Parent Teacher Conferences (no classes)




Mar
16
BHVSD March Board Meeting - 6:00 pm

Monday - March 16, 2020

6:00 pm

BHVSD March Board Meeting

(Board Room)




Mar
19
BCC - Sophomore Re-Visitation - 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday - March 19, 2020

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

BCC - Sophomore Re-Visitation




Mar
20
BCC & HCC - End of 3rd grading period -

Friday - March 20, 2020

BCC & HCC - End of 3rd grading period




Mar
27
BCC & HCC Report Cards Issued -

Friday - March 27, 2020

BCC & HCC Report Cards Issued




The Belmont-Harrison Vocational School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.
© 2020 Belmont-Harrison Career Center
website by: CELUCH CREATIVE IMAGING