Calendar of Events

previous year
previous
April 2018
next
next year
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
BCC & HCC - Spring Break (no classes)

Monday - April 2, 2018

BCC & HCC - Spring Break (no classes)





3
BCC & HCC - Classes Resume

Tuesday - April 3, 2018

BCC & HCC - Classes Resume





4
5
6
Prom 6p-11p

Friday - April 6, 2018

Prom 6p-11p

Held at Generations Restaurant - Wheeling, WV





7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
BCC Advisory Dinner & Meetings
5:30 pm
Belmont College Caucus
6:30 pm
BHVSD April Board Meeting
7:00 pm

Monday - April 16, 2018

5:30 pm

BCC Advisory Dinner & Meetings





Monday - April 16, 2018

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Belmont College Caucus

(Board Room prior to Board Meeting)





Monday - April 16, 2018

7:00 pm

BHVSD April Board Meeting

(Board Room)





17
18
19
HCC Advisory Dinner & Meetings
6:00 pm

Thursday - April 19, 2018

6:00 pm

HCC Advisory Dinner & Meetings





20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Upcoming Events List

May
10
Special Ed Advisory Board Dinner - 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday - May 10, 2018

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Special Ed Advisory Board Dinner

BCC Cafe'




May
21
BCC - last day for seniors -

Monday - May 21, 2018

BCC - last day for seniors




May
21
Belmont Career Center - Senior Certificate Ceremony - 6:30 pm

Monday - May 21, 2018

6:30 pm

Belmont Career Center - Senior Certificate Ceremony




May
22
HCC - last day for seniors -

Tuesday - May 22, 2018

HCC - last day for seniors




May
22
Harrison Career Center - Senior Certificate Ceremony -

Tuesday - May 22, 2018

Harrison Career Center - Senior Certificate Ceremony

Held at Harrison Career Center




May
23
BHVSD May Board Meeting *date changed from 5/21/18 - 6:00 pm

Wednesday - May 23, 2018

6:00 pm

BHVSD May Board Meeting *date changed from 5/21/18

(Board Room)




May
24
BCC - last day for students -

Thursday - May 24, 2018

BCC - last day for students




May
25
BCC Teacher In-Service/Report Day -

Friday - May 25, 2018

BCC Teacher In-Service/Report Day