• 68090 Hammond Road,
    Saint Clairsville, Ohio 43950

  • PHONE:


Board Members

  • home
  • Board Members

The BHCC Board of Education

Board of Education meetings are held on the third Monday of every month in the Belmont Career Center Board Room.  Meeting schedule is subject to change.

Board meeting minutes and agendas can be obtained by contacting the Treasurer at 740-695-9130, ext 1134.

2024 BHVSD April Board Meeting
Mon, Apr 15th, 2024 6:00 pm The Belmont-Harrison Vocational School District Board of Education will conduct its regular April Board meeting on Monday, April 15, 2024 at 7:00 p.m. The meeting will be held at the Belmont Career Center, 68090 Hammond Road, St. Clairsville OH 43950. The public may also view the meeting online by accessing the links below at the time of the meeting.

Click links below on the meeting date and time to view board meeting in progress

View on Facebook → | View on YouTube →

Future Board Meeting Dates
Mon, Apr 15th, 2024 6:00 pm
Mon, May 20th, 2024 5:00 pm
Mon, Jun 24th, 2024 6:00 pm
Mon, Jul 22nd, 2024 6:00 pm
Mon, Aug 19th, 2024 6:00 pm
Mon, Sep 16th, 2024 6:00 pm
Mon, Oct 21st, 2024 6:00 pm
Mon, Nov 18th, 2024 6:00 pm
Mon, Dec 16th, 2024 6:00 pm
BHCC Board of Education Members

Deborah Kenny,
Harrison-Hills City School District

Jason Ayers, Vice President
Bellaire City School District

DJ Watson,
Harrison-Hills City School District

Chuck Probst,
Martins Ferry City School District

Michael Fador, President
St. Clairsville-Richland City School District

Eric Gartner,
Shadyside Local School District

Ted Hanlon,
Barnesville Exempted School District

Jon Nagel,
Martins Ferry City School District

Ed Stenger,
Union Local School District

Jerry Moore,
Bridgeport Exempted Village School District

Michael Wallace,
Bellaire City School District