• 68090 Hammond Road,
    Saint Clairsville, Ohio 43950

  • PHONE:

    740-695-9130

Staff

BCC Program Staff

Adam Fisher

BCC - Agricultural Mechanics (Diesel)→
email: adam.fisher@bhccenters.com
740-695-9130

Maura Birney

BCC - Allied Health Science→
email: maura.birney@bhccenters.com
740-695-9130

Ryan Romshak

BCC - Auto Collision Technology→
email: ryan.romshak@bhccenters.com
740-695-9130 ext 1117

Matt Garrett

BCC - Automotive Technology→
email: matt.garrett@bhccenters.com
740-695-9130

Rick Meade

BCC - Carpentry→
email: rick.meade@bhccenters.com
740-695-9130

Marge Kunze

BCC - Construction Trades→
email: margie.kunze@bhccenters.com
740-695-9130 ext 1504/Lab 1152

Keith Baum

BCC - Culinary Food Service→
email: keith.baum@bevsd.org
740-695-9130

Debbie Hawthorne

BCC - Dental Assisting→
email: debbie.hawthorne@bhccenters.com
740-695-9130

Lakin Weaver

BCC - Entertainment Marketing & Broadcast Journalism→
email: Lakin.Weaver@stcschools.com
740-695-9130 ext 695-1584

Alison Goodrich

BCC - Hair Design→
email: alison.goodrich@bhccenters.com
740-695-9130

Erin Elerick

BCC - Hospitality & Tourism →
email: erin.elerick@bhccenters.com
740-695-9130

Brent Matis

BCC - PC and Network Technology→
email: brent.matis@bhccenters.com
740-695-9130

Cathy Yochum

BCC - Pharmacy Technician→
email: cathy.yochum@bhccenters.com
740-695-9130 ext 1507/Lab 1123

Dustin Rose

BCC - Precision Machining→
email: dustin.rose@bhccenters.com
740-695-9130

Charlie Galownia

BCC - Small Engine Technology→
email: charles.galownia@bhccenters.com
740-695-9130

Deana Duche'

BCC - Welding→
email: deanna.duche@bhccenters.com
740-695-9130 ext 1158

Don Giffin, Educational Aide

BCC - Small Engine Technology→ email:Don.Giffin@omeresa.net 740-695-9130

HCC Program Staff

David Nameth

HCC - Construction Trades→
email:david.nameth@bhccenters.com
740-695-9130 ext 2419/2444

Rhonda Glenn

HCC - Hospitality & Tourism →
email:rhonda.glenn@bhccenters.com
740-695-9130

Sherry Duggan

HCC - Visual Graphics→
email:sherry.duggan@bhccenters.com
740-695-9130

Greg Guthrie

HCC - Welding→
email:greg.guthrie@bhccenters.com
740-695-9130 ext 2436

BHCC Full Staff Directory


Name Program/Subject/Title Location Ext Email
Adams, Ron
Custodian BCC 1128
Albright, Alan
Agricultural & Industrial Mechanics (Diesel) HCC 2432
Baum, Keith
Culinary Food Service BCC 425-3617
Bell, Brian
Maintenance BCC 1131
Birney, Maura
Allied Health Science BCC 1125
Boughner, Jennifer
Intervention Specialist HCC 2451
Bratton, Leigh
Fiscal Assistant/Budgetary BCC 1137
Caldwell, Ryan
Principal/Belmont Career Center BCC 1113
Chini, Danielle
Secretary/Special Education BCC 1136
Chirpas, Dana
English & Communications BCC 1505
Coleman, Devan
Applied Science BCC 1127
Davenport, Francine
Applied Science BCC 1504
DeNoble, Rich
Construction Technologies/St. Clairsville HS BCC 695-1584
Donahue, John
Custodian HCC 2446
Donato, Richard
Cafeteria BCC 1142
Duche, Deanna
Welding BCC 1158
Duggan, Sherry
Visual Graphics HCC 2450
Dulkoski, Angela
Secretary/Harrison Career Center HCC 2401
Ebert, Michelle
Cafeteria BCC 1142
Elerick, Erin
Hospitality & Tourism BCC 1170
Fisher, Pam
Cafeteria BCC 1142
Fisher, Jack
School Counselor/BCC BCC 1164
Fisher, Adam
Agricultural Mechanics (Diesel) BCC 1115
Frye, Jeff
Intervention Specialist BCC 1252
Furbee, Ken
Social Studies BCC 1512
Galownia, Charlie
Small Engine Technology BCC 1165
Gamble, Valerie
Educational Aide HCC 942-2148
Garletts, Brenda
Job Placement Coordinator BCC 1167
Garrett, Matt
Automotive Technology BCC 1144
Giffin, Don
Small Engine Technology BCC 1165
Glenn, Rhonda
Hospitality & Tourism HCC 2410
Glitch, Bill
Marketing Coordinator BCC 1154
Goodrich, Alison
Hair Design BCC 1118
Green, Mikaya
Interactive Media/Shadyside BCC 676-3235
Guthrie, Greg
Welding HCC 2436
Hanson, Heather
Director of Human Resources & Curriculum BCC 1114
Hardy, Jennifer
Social Studies/Government BCC 1513
Hawthorne, Debbie
Dental Assisting BCC 1120
Hiemstra, Scott
Physical Education BCC 1121
Hollaway, Brandi
School Counselor/HCC HCC 2404
Ignace, Michele
Secretary/Main Office BCC 1111
James, Russ
Applied Math BCC 1517
Karkowski, Melissa
Resource Center Aide BCC 1150
Kovalyk, Mike
School Resource Officer BCC 1149
Krupa, Matt
Intervention Specialist BCC 1119/2458
Kunze, Marjorie
Construction Trades BCC 1504/1152
Kyer, Julie
EMIS Coord/Supt. Secretary BCC 1166
Kyer, Timmy
Maintenance BCC 1131
Littell, Misty
Cafeteria BCC 1142
Losey, Gloria
Social Studies HCC 2415
Lucas, Mark
Treasurer BCC 1134
Lucas, Beth
Secretary/Guidance BCC 1339
Luyster, Lilli
Guidance Associate BCC 1132
Matis, Brent
PC and Network Technologies BCC 1122/1168
McClintock, Mitch
Maintenance HCC 2446
Meade, Rick
Carpentry BCC 1138
Meadows, Melody
English & Communications HCC 2413
Moore, Jessica
In-School Suspension Monitor HCC 2457
Morrison, Cathy
Intervention Specialist BCC 1250
Mowery, Anthony
Intervention Specialist BCC 2458
Mullen, Lorie
School-Based Mental Health Therapist BCC 1156
Nameth, David
Construction Trades HCC 2419/2444
Nelson, Luke
Principal/Harrison Career Center HCC 2403
O'Grady, Jonathan
Construction Trades/Shadyside HS BCC 676-3235
Pastva, Brittany
English & Communications BCC 1506
Poe, Todd
Intervention Specialist BCC 1253
Richmond, Bobby
Interactive Media/St. Clairsville HS BCC 695-1584
Rodak, Leslie
School Nurse BCC 1171
Romshak, Ryan
Auto Collision Technology BCC 1117
Rose, Dustin
Precision Machining BCC 1124
Schoene, Richard
Superintendent BCC 1190
Smith, Amanda
Assessment Center Specialist BCC 1199
Stewart, Paden
Math HCC 2414
Supanik, Cheryl
Special Education/Testing Coordinator BCC 1129
Tripp, Brent
Science HCC 2412
Vinskovich, Jamie
Finance/Barnesville HS BCC 425-3617
Weaver, Lakin
Entertainment Marketing & Broadcast Journalism BCC 695-1584
Wilson, Beth
Business/St. Clairsville HS BCC 695-1584
Wolfe, Cathy
Math BCC 1516
Woodruff, Jordan
Fiscal Assistant/Payroll BCC 1145
Woodruff, Josh
Technology Specialist BCC 1600
Yochum, Cathy
Pharmacy Technician BCC 1507/1123